April 2017 Luncheon

April Lunch
April 18, 2017 | 11:45 AM

Read More








 2016 Excellence in CommunicationS Award Winners

From Left:   Jessica Dunham (Overall Award, Over $500,000 Budget - The EAST Initiative for their 2016 EAST Initiative Arkansas Gives Campaign); Kay Waldo (Single Piece Entry, Over $500,000 Budget - Arkansas Medical Society, for their Recruitment Postcards); Max Braswell (Single piece entry Under $500,000 Budget - Arkansas Forestry Association for their TreeMail Member E-Newsletter); and Jordan Foster (2015 Award recipient presenting the 2016 awards).

Stanley Hill-2016 Ken Graves Award Recipient

Premier Partners